Staff

Foto di Fabrizio Gioelli
Fabrizio Stefano Gioelli, Ph.D
Associate Professor

Master’s Degree in Agricultural Sciences

Director of the laboratory

Responsible of the ENAMA/ENTAM certification activities

Research, and experimentation in European and National projects

Teaching and training/dissemination activities

Phone. +39 011 670 8844

E-mail fabrizio.gioelli@unito.it

Marco Manzone
Marco Manzone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Master’s Degree in Forest and Environmental Sciences

Deputy Laboratory Director and Deputy Quality Manager; technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM Certification

Research and experimentation in the sector of forest mechanization

Teaching  and training/dissemination activities

Phone. +39 011 670 8638

E-mail marco.manzone@unito.it

Foto del 02-04-24 alle 09
Gianluca Oggero, Ph.D.
Research Technician

Master’s Degree in Agricultural Sciences

Laboratory Quality Manager,  technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM Certification

Monitoring activity of functional inspection of sprayers in Piemonte Region

Research and experimentation in European and National projects

Phone. +39 011 670 8608

E-mail gianluca.oggero@unito.it

Paolo Marucco
Paolo Marucco
Research Technician

Bachelor’s Degree in Vegetable Production – crop protection

Deputy Laboratory Director

Research and experimentation in European and national projects

Standardization and training/dissemination activities

Phone. +39 011 670 8599

E-mail: paolo.marucco@unito.it

Foto di Claudio Bozzer
Claudio Bozzer
Research Technician

Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering

 

ENAMA/ENTAM Certification

Technician for accredited tests

 

Phone. +39 011 670 8829

E-mail claudio.bozzer@unito.it

Foto di Marco Grella
Marco Grella, Ph.D.
Researcher

Master’s Degree in Forest and Environmental Sciences

Research and experimentation in European and National projects

Teaching end training/dissemination

Phone. +39 011 670 8610

E-mail marco.grella@unito.it

Foto
Eric Mozzanini, Ph.D.
Fellowship

Master’s Degree in Agricultural Sciences

Research and experimentation activities in European and National projects

Phone. +39 011 670 8650

E-mail eric.mozzanini@unito.it

Marco Resecco
Marco Resecco
PhD student

Master’s Degree in Agricultural Sciences

Research and experimentation in European and National projects

ENAMA/ENTAM certification 

Phone. +39 011 670 8619

E-mail: marco.resecco@unito.it

Corinna Astengo
Corinna Astengo
Fellowship

Master’s Degree in Food Science and Technology

Research and experimentation in European and National projects

Phone. +39 011 670 8587

E-mail: corinna.astengo@unito.it

Paolo Balsari
Paolo Balsari
Retired Professor

Master’s Degree in Agricultural Sciences

Laboratory director until 31/10/2021

Collaboration for standardization and certification (ISO, ENTAM),  training and dissemination, (TOPPS and BTSF courses)

E-mail: paolo.balsari@unito.it

Ania Cipelletti
Ania Cipelletti
Administrative Technician

Master’s Degree in Planning and Management of Educational and Training services

AGROVET purchasing management

 

 

Phone. +39 011 670 8542

E-mail: ania.cipelletti@unito.it

Worked with us since 1996

My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.