Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli

Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Director of the laboratory

Responsible of the ENAMA/ENTAM certification activities

Research, and experimentation  activity (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination activities

Tel. +39 011 670 8844
Fax +39 011 236 8844

E-mail fabrizio.gioelli@unito.it

main publications

Foto Marco Manzone

Marco Manzone, Ph.D.

Researcher

Deputy Laboratory Director and Deputy Quality Manager

Qualified technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Research and experimentation (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination activities

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8638
Fax +39 011 236 8638

E-mail marco.manzone@unito.it

main publications

Foto Dott. Gianluca Oggero

Gianluca Oggero, Ph.D.

Research technician

Laboratory Quality Manager, qualified technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8608
Fax +39 011 236 8608

E-mail gianluca.oggero@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

 


Paolo Marucco

Research technician

Deputy Laboratory Director

Research and experimentation (European and national projects)

Standardization and training/dissemination activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8599
Fax +39 011 236 8599

E-mail: paolo.marucco@unito.it

main publications

P.I. Claudio Bozzer

Claudio Bozzer

Research technician

European project OPTIMA

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Qualified technician for accredited tests

Maintenance of CPT lab equipment

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8829
Fax +39 011 6708691

E-mail claudio.bozzer@unito.it

main publications

Dott. Marco Grella

Marco Grella, Ph.D.

Researcher

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8610
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail marco.grella@unito.it

main publications


Eric Mozzanini

Eric Mozzanini

Ph.D. Student

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8650
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: eric.mozzanini@unito.it

 

Foto staff Marco Resecco

Marco Resecco

INSTM* Fellowship

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

Tel. +39 011 670 8839
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: marco.resecco@edu.unito.it

*INSTM: National Interuniversity Consortium of Materials Science and Technology – Firenze

Foto Mario Tamagnone

Mario Tamagnone

Associate Professor

Qualified technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Research, experimentation, (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8595
Fax +39 011 236 8595

E-mail: mario.tamagnone@unito.it

main publications

 


Foto staff Marco Resecco

Ania Cipelletti

Administrative technician

Purchasing management

Tel. +39 011 670 8542
E-mail: ania.cipelletti@unito.it

Paolo Balsari

Retired Professor

Former Laboratory Director.

It still collaborates for standardization, certification and  training/dissemination activities, ENTAM circuit SPISE and TOPPS activities

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8587
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: paolo.balsari@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

Logo laboratorio Crop Protection Technology

Worked with us

from 1996

Mario Filippi, Nico Zuccaro, Giuseppe Carra, Monica Sallustio, Igor Brussino, Daniele Brunetti, Daniele Ghigo, Davide Mareschi, Giuseppe Vanella, Damiana Quagliana, Simone Savoia, Paolo Vaj, Fabio Matta, Floriana Nuzzo, Davide Allochis