Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli

Prof. Fabrizio Stefano Gioelli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Director of the laboratory

Responsible of the ENAMA/ENTAM certification activities

Research, and experimentation activity (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination activities

Tel. +39 011 670 8844
Fax +39 011 236 8844

E-mail fabrizio.gioelli@unito.it

main publications

Foto Marco Manzone

Marco Manzone, Ph.D.

Researcher

Deputy Laboratory Director and Deputy Quality Manager

Qualified technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Research and experimentation (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination activities

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8638
Fax +39 011 236 8638

E-mail marco.manzone@unito.it

main publications

Foto Gianluca

Gianluca Oggero, Ph.D.

Research technician

Laboratory Quality Manager, qualified technician for accredited tests

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Monitoring activity of functional inspection of sprayers in Piemonte Region

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8608
Fax +39 011 236 8608

E-mail gianluca.oggero@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

 


foto Paolo Marucco

Paolo Marucco

Research technician

Deputy Laboratory Director

Research and experimentation (European and national projects)

Standardization and training/dissemination activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8599
Fax +39 011 236 8599

E-mail: paolo.marucco@unito.it

main publications

Foto Claudio

Claudio Bozzer

Research technician

European project PERFECT

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Qualified technician for accredited tests

Maintenance of CPT lab equipment

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8829

E-mail claudio.bozzer@unito.it

main publications

Dott. Marco Grella

Marco Grella, Ph.D.

Researcher

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

Training/dissemination

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8610

E-mail marco.grella@unito.it

main publications


Foto Mario Tamagnone

Mario Tamagnone

Associate Professor

Collaboration in ENAMA/ENTAM certification activities

Research, experimentation

Training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8595
Fax +39 011 236 8595

E-mail: mario.tamagnone@unito.it

main publications

 

Foto Eric

Eric Mozzanini

Ph.D. Student

Research and experimentation activities (European and national projects)

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8650

E-mail: eric.mozzanini@unito.it

Main publications

Foto staff Marco Resecco

Marco Resecco

Collaborator

Research and experimentation activities

(European and national projects)

Tel. +39 011 670 8828

E-mail: marco.resecco@edu.unito.it


Foto Remogna

Emiliano Remogna

Uptofarm srl

Collaboration for ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Tel. +39 011 6708829

E-mail emiliano.remogna@uptofarm.com

Main publications

Home
*consulting and innovation in agricolture

Foto staff Marco Resecco

Ania Cipelletti

Administrative technician

Purchasing management

Tel. +39 011 670 8542
E-mail: ania.cipelletti@unito.it

Paolo Balsari

Retired Professor

Former Laboratory Director.

It still collaborates for standardization, certification and training/dissemination activities, ENTAM circuit SPISE and TOPPS activities

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8587

E-mail: paolo.balsari@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications


Logo laboratorio Crop Protection Technology

Worked with us

from 1996

Mario Filippi Domenico Zuccaro
Giuseppe Carra Monica Sallustio
Igor Brussino Daniele Brunetti
Davide Mareschi Daniele Ghigo
Giuseppe Vanella Damiana Quagliana
Simone Savoia Paolo Vaj
Fabio Matta Floriana Nuzzo
Davide Allochis