Prof. Paolo Balsari

Full Professor of agricultural mechanisation

Laboratory Director.

Scientific referent for research, experimentation, certification, standardisation, functional inspection and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8587
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: paolo.balsari@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

Mario Tamagnone

Researcher

Deputy Laboratory Director, qualified technician for accredited tests .

Responsible of  ENAMA/ENTAM certification.

Research, experimentation, standardisation functional inspection and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8595
Fax +39 011 236 8595

E-mail: mario.tamagnone@unito.it

main publications

 

Gianluca Oggero, Ph.D.

Research technician

Laboratory Quality Manager, qualified technician for accredited tests .

ENAMA/ENTAM certification, research, experimentation, standardization, functional inspection  and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8608
Fax +39 011 236 8608

E-mail gianluca.oggero@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

 


Paolo Marucco

Research technician

Research, experimentation, standardization and training/dissemination activities.

Referent for European Projects INNOSETA, OPTIMA and PERFECT.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8599
Fax +39 011 236 8599

E-mail: paolo.marucco@unito.it

main publications

Claudio Bozzer

Research technician

ENAMA/ENTAM certification, research, experimentation, and training activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8829
Fax +39 011 6708691

E-mail claudio.bozzer@unito.it

main publications

Marco Manzone, Ph.D.

Researcher

Laboratory Auditor

Reserach, experimentation and training/dissemination activities

Forestry mechanisation

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8638
Fax +39 011 236 8638

E-mail marco.manzone@unito.it

main publications


Davide Allochis

*INSTM Fellowship

Research and experimentation activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8619
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail davide.allochis@unito.it

main publications

*National Interuniversity Consortium of Materials Science and Technology – www.instm.it

Marco Grella, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral researcher

Research and experimentation activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8610
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail marco.grella@unito.it

main publications

Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli, Ph.D.

Professor

Research, experimentation  and training/dissemination activities

Tel. +39 011 670 8844
Fax +39 011 236 8844

E-mail fabrizio.gioelli@unito.it

main publications


Floriana Nuzzo

Collaborator

INNOSETA European Project

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8619
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: floriana.nuzzo@unito.it