Prof. Paolo Balsari

Prof. Paolo Balsari

Full Professor of agricultural mechanisation

Laboratory Director.

Responsible for research, experimentation, certification ENAMA/ENTAM, standardisation, functional inspection and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8587
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: paolo.balsari@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

Mario Tamagnone

Researcher

Deputy Laboratory Director, qualified technician for accredited tests .

ENAMA/ENTAM certification.

Research, experimentation, standardisation functional inspection and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8595
Fax +39 011 236 8595

E-mail: mario.tamagnone@unito.it

main publications

 

Foto Dott. Gianluca Oggero

Gianluca Oggero, Ph.D.

Research technician

Laboratory Quality Manager, qualified technician for accredited tests .

ENAMA/ENTAM certification, research, experimentation, standardization, functional inspection  and training/dissemination activities.

ico-tutte

Tel. +39 011 670 8608
Fax +39 011 236 8608

E-mail gianluca.oggero@unito.it

scientific curriculum

main publications

 


Foto Paolo Marucco

Paolo Marucco

Research technician

Research, experimentation, standardization and training/dissemination activities.

Referent for European Projects INNOSETA, OPTIMA and PERFECT.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8599
Fax +39 011 236 8599

E-mail: paolo.marucco@unito.it

main publications

P.I. Claudio Bozzer

Claudio Bozzer

Research technician

European project INNOSETA

Collaboration in  research, experimentation, and training activities

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Qualified technician for accredited tests

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8829
Fax +39 011 6708691

E-mail claudio.bozzer@unito.it

main publications

Foto Marco Manzone

Marco Manzone, Ph.D.

Researcher

ENAMA/ENTAM certification

Research, experimentation and training/dissemination activities

Forestry mechanisation

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8638
Fax +39 011 236 8638

E-mail marco.manzone@unito.it

main publications


Dott. Davide Allochis

Davide Allochis

*INSTM Fellowship

Research and experimentation activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8619
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail davide.allochis@unito.it

main publications

*National Interuniversity Consortium of Materials Science and Technology – www.instm.it

Dott. Marco Grella

Marco Grella, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral researcher

Research and experimentation activities.

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8610
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail marco.grella@unito.it

main publications

Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli

Prof. Fabrizio Gioelli, Ph.D.

Professor

Research, experimentation  and training/dissemination activities

Tel. +39 011 670 8844
Fax +39 011 236 8844

E-mail fabrizio.gioelli@unito.it

main publications


Eric Mozzanini

Eric Mozzanini

Fellowship

Research and experimentation activities

European Projects

ico-te-mail

Tel. +39 011 670 8619
Fax +39 011 670 8591

E-mail: eric.mozzanini@unito.it

 

Logo laboratorio Crop Protection Technology

Worked with us

from 1996

Mario Filippi, Nico Zuccaro, Giuseppe Carra, Monica Sallustio, Igor Brussino, Daniele Brunetti, Daniele Ghigo, Davide Mareschi, Giuseppe Vanella, Simone Savoia, Paolo Vaj, Fabio Matta, Floriana Nuzzo